All forms can now be assigned to a system user, indicated by their initials and a colour, which can be set in the User Management screen. (Until their initials are set, their User ID will be shown instead).
When in the Manage Workflow screen, any user can pick up an unassigned form and assign it to themselves. Only superusers can unassign or re-assign forms.
When the form reaches a given point in the workflow (eg when the credit agreement is sent out to the customer), you can have the system unassign the form - so that when the credit agreement is returned, it can be picked up and worked on by whoever is available. This is set in the Option Details section of the Modify Forms Segments screen, similar to setting up an email or SMS notification.